Crochet Cricket

My Daily Crochet Adventures

Fantasy Friday: Free Star Wars Amigurumi Patterns

Leave a comment

Hello Everyone

Welcome to another Fantasy Friday at Crochet Cricket. I am pleased to say that last weeks Crochet Dragon from All About Ami was a success! I received a lot of good feedback, Thank you all for you comments. I really do appreciate all your ideas keep them coming!

This week I have two goodies for you guys. Free Star Wars Amigurumi Patterns! Although I found many patterns for sale I was on the hunt for those free gems I know you guys want. So here is what I found.

a crochet star wars amigurumi ewok doll

crochet ewok by LucyRavenscar

First by Lucy Ravenscar, a free Crochet Ewok pattern! The Ewoks were one of my favorite characters in the original Star Wars Movies and this guy really does them justice. Take a look. He is so cute! This is a free pattern available at ravelry.com. He is called Wicket the Ewok.

Lucy Ravenscar has some other incredible free pattern available on her ravelry page as well. Many of her patterns are free but there are some you must purchase including a witch/wizard mini amigurumi doll pattern which I love.

I would really like to see your creations if any of my featured patterns have inspired you! Leave a comment or post your creations on my Facebook page. I would be happy to write an article including your creations and links to your pages/websites.

Next, we have a Queen Amidala Amigurumi Invasion Dress Pattern. This pattern was written by PilBeam at defectivegeeks.com.

crochet queen amidala amigurumi doll red dress

crochet queen amidala amigurumi doll

Click here for link to free pdf pattern. I found many interesting articles on this site for those of you with an inner geek like me.

Many Thanks to Pilbeam and Lucy Ravenscar for the incredible free patterns!

Get your hooks ready to make some Star Wars Amigurumi. May The Yarn Be With You! Ok, sorry maybe that was a little lame hehe.

Until next time Happy Crocheting!

Cricket

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 70 other followers