Crochet Cricket

My Daily Crochet Adventures

Quick and Easy Crochet Stocking

Leave a comment

So I am working on way too many projects at one time but I just can’t help myself. Even though I still have to do the straps and lining on my Little Lady Handbags https://crochetcricket.wordpress.com/2012/12/16/little-lady-hand-bag-with-bow/ I have started two Christmas Stockings for my children today and I must say its going very quick. I found a pattern from red heart that is wonderful.

Red Heart Yarn Christmas Stocking

Red Heart Yarn Christmas Stocking

This stocking pattern is quick, easy, and free! Thank you Red heart.

I am doing my stockings in two different shades of blue. Who says Christmas items have to only be red, green, and white? I will put up a photo of mine as soon as they are finished. Enjoy. Happy Holidays and Happy crocheting!

Cricket

http://www.redheart.com/files/patterns/pdf/LW2634.pdf

Leave a Reply

