Crochet Cricket

My Daily Crochet Adventures

Finished Bag!

5 Comments

**Pattern has been updated click HERE**

Yay! So I finally finished one of the little lady bags with the bow and I am super excited. Check it out.

Finished Little Lady Hand Bag with Bow

Finished Little Lady Hand Bag with Bow

Finished Little Lady Hand Bag with Bow

Finished Little Lady Hand Bag with Bow

Lining and Zipper upclose

Lining and Zipper up close

Lining and Zipper

Lining and Zipper

I had a couple of hiccups with the zipper it was tricky. But for my first zipper and lining combo I think it came out wonderfully. I hand stitched this so it’s a little rough but I really enjoyed doing it and practice makes perfect…I hope hehe. Listed below are the two links I used as reference in putting in the lining and zipper. Both are have good points.

carriewolf.net

ZipperedLiningTutorial

Check out my other Little Lady Hand Bag posts for notes on how to make these bags.

Enjoy!

cc.jpg(1)

5 thoughts on “Finished Bag!

  1. Beautiful – love everything about it, including the handstitched envelope lining fabric =D


  2. here’s my version of the finished bag 🙂 thank you so much for the pattern ❤ I love it!!!

  3. Pingback: Little Lady Handbag with Bow – A Free Pattern By Crochet Cricket | Crochet Cricket

Leave a Reply

