Crochet Cricket

My Daily Crochet Adventures

Soon to come Crochet hat/beanie post

1 Comment

I am currently working on a double crochet/shell beanie and a puff stitch hat. Also I finished another Tezzie Hat. I can’t seem to get enough of the Tezzie hats they are awesome. And my darling of a husband is going to drive out and get me a Styrofoam head tomorrow to display my hats on. Can’t wait!

I will be posting in the next couple of days about my new hats and giving you guys all the links to some great tutorials. I’ll tell you now that bobwilson123 is the person to search on youtube if you wanna make killer hats/beans. She is great. Until then happy crocheting!

Cricket

One thought on “Soon to come Crochet hat/beanie post

  1. awww thank you for such a kind comment 🙂

Leave a Reply

