Crochet Cricket

My Daily Crochet Adventures

Fantasy Fridays: Free Crochet Dragon Pattern

3 Comments

Hello Everyone!

I have decided to make Fridays at Crochet Cricket, Fantasy Fridays. If any of you guys are also interested in Elves, Princesses, Ewoks, Fairies or anything else of the Fantastical nature, you may want to check in on Fridays to see whats posted.

I love fantasy books and movies. It seems rational to combine that interest with my most favorite hobby, crochet!

For our first fantasy Friday I have found a real gem to share with you. An adorable free crochet dragon pattern from All About Ami.

She has some of the cutest amigurumi I have found. I hope you enjoy making this little guy!

a small green crochet amigurumi dragon

crochet amigurumi dragon from all about ami

Click here for free crochet dragon pattern!

Happy Fantasy Friday and Happy Crocheting!

Cricket

3 thoughts on “Fantasy Fridays: Free Crochet Dragon Pattern

  1. Thank you so much for offering this pattern. It is adorable and my granddaughter is going to love it.

  2. Pingback: Fantasy Friday: Free Star Wars Amigurumi Patterns « Crochet Cricket

Leave a Reply

