Crochet Cricket

My Daily Crochet Adventures

Chocolate That Won’t Make You Fat!

Leave a comment

Valentines Day is just around the corner and I have too may projects on my list as it is but I may have to consider doing this project. This crochet box of chocolates is darling! It’s a free pattern from Redheart Yarn. Although keep in mind this is an intermediate level project.

a crochet box of chocolates great for valentines day

crochet box of chocolates from red heart yarn

I hope you enjoy this pattern! Happy Crocheting.

Cricket

Leave a Reply

