Crochet Cricket

My Daily Crochet Adventures

Fantasy Friday!! In love with Dragons and Knights?

2 Comments

Good morning Good Morning!

Another Fantasy Friday and I am bursting with excitement to share this amigurumi dragon with you. It’s Toothless! The black dragon from the “How to Train your Dragon” movie. Isn’t he adorable! My daughter made me watch this movie way too many times to count and I know she will love this.

crochet amigurumi dragon black toothless from the film how to train your dragon

Toothless! crochet amigurumi dragon

This is totally free pattern from Sarselgurumi.

And when you finish with your Toothless Dragon you can make yourself some cork knights. Yet another fun project from Lucy Ravenscar are these Cork and Crochet: Knights.

crochet knights made from bottle corks

cork and crochet knights from Lucy Ravenscar

I thought it would be cool to make a crochet chess set and use these for the pawns. What do you think?

Thanks for tuning in this week. I’ll be on the hunt again for more Fantastic crochet ideas. Leave a comment and tell us what you think of Fantasy Fridays.

Share your creations with us on Facebook for a chance to see your photos and links feature in this blog!

Until next time Happy Crocheting!

Cricket

2 thoughts on “Fantasy Friday!! In love with Dragons and Knights?

  1. Do you make these and sell them? I would so buy one from you! 😀 let me know!

  2. Hello Cassie! I shared these free patterns because they are so cute. Unfortunately I do not have much time at the moment to make crochet items to sell. You can of course check with the creators of the free patterns in the links above to see if they would be willing to make one for your or you can go on a forum like crochetville and try to commission someone to do it. I hope this helps. Thanks again for visiting my blog!

Leave a Reply

