Crochet Cricket

My Daily Crochet Adventures

Free Pattern Finds: Easters On It’s Way

Leave a comment

Good Monday Everyone!

Hope you had a wonderful weekend and a great Saint Patrick’s Day! I am very sorry that I missed Fantasy Friday last week. It was a very busy week and weekend. I will make it up this week I promise. I am nearly finished with the SunRise PlaceMat Set and I can’t wait to show you guys on my Wednesday update! Today I will share with you some really fun Easter Patterns that I know you and you little ones will love.

The Green Dragonfly: Nibble Nibble, Hop Hop

This is a wonderful blog that I follow and she has created an easy and fun crochet bunny pattern that is really popular right now. I know I am going to make one!

crochet-bunny-free-pattern

The Crochet Crowd: Peek a boo Easter Basket
This is a really cute Easter project and the design isn’t much different from a crochet hat. A little rabbit face peeks up from one side.

crochet-easter-basket

Mom on Time Out: Crochet Easter Eggs

Now you have your bunny and your basket, you need some eggs! These are darling little eggs by Mom On Time Out and they will be great to fill in your Easter Basket.

crochet-easter-egg

I hope you enjoy this collection of Easter Crochet Fun and it inspires you to make something for your family this year.

Make sure you stop by on Wednesday for “What I’m Working on Wednesday”.

I would love to chat with you on Facebook. And Follow you on Pinterest.

Happy Crocheting!!

Cricket

Leave a Reply

