Crochet Cricket

My Daily Crochet Adventures

Fun With Photos: I <3 Crochet

1 Comment

If you have been following my blog for a while then you know about my “Too Cute” Crochet hearts from Valentine’s Day. If you are new then you are welcome to go back and have a look by clicking here.

I recently started doing some photo editing and I am having some fun with my photos, hence the title of this serious of posts.

Here is one I recently did.

I ❤ Crochet

i-heart-crochet-poster.jpg

©2013 This photo is the property of crochet cricket. Feel Free to share this photo or use it on your social sites. Please link back to this blog. Thank you!

 

Enjoy!

One thought on “Fun With Photos: I <3 Crochet

Leave a Reply

