Crochet Cricket

My Daily Crochet Adventures

2 Comments

CrochetinginCanada is looking for testers for her Princess Zelda Doll.

CrochetinginCanada

So I’ve been playing around a bit with my Princess Zelda pattern. I was wondering if anyone would like to test the pattern and give me some feedback on it. Just leave me a comment if you are interested. 🙂

 

UPDATE: Princess Zelda will now be available for free on Ravelry. The pattern isn’t the best. It was done when I was still new to crochet. It was only my second amigurumi and the very first time I tried to make something without a pattern. I’ve gotten a lot better since then and maybe one day I will revisit the idea of making another Princess Zelda. 🙂

 

Find it here!

 

Image

View original post

2 thoughts on “

  1. I would love to be a pattern tester for the princess!

  2. Awesome 😀 make sure you contact Crochetingincanada directly. This was a reblog I am not sure she can see the comments here.

    http://crochetingincanada.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

