Crochet Cricket

My Daily Crochet Adventures

Free Pattern Find: Crochet Baby Sandals


Good Day!

It’s Monday again! Time for another free pattern find.

I included a link to a free basic baby bootie pattern in one of my recent posts. This page is no longer working. I have contacted the site with no luck in retrieving the free pattern BUT I did find this super cute free crochet baby sandal pattern. This pattern by Rhianna Lynn.


This pattern is found on This Lovely Blog.

They are so perfect for summer! Hope you guys have fun making these.



8 thoughts on “Free Pattern Find: Crochet Baby Sandals

  1. Pingback: Weekly Update: Baby Set & Creeper Beanie | Crochet Cricket

  2. Hello
    If you can send me the instructions orpattern to make this sandals i’ll appreciate



    • Hello Myrna :) Thank you for visiting my blog. You only need to click the link above that says ‘This lovely Blog’ and the instructions are right there. This is a pattern I found to share. Not one I wrote myself. Hope this helps!

  3. Reblogged this on Knot Just Yarn: The Crochet Crowd Blog and commented:
    Really Nice Baby Sandals Crochet Pattern!

  4. Thank you for sharing. I like it. They are so cute. Greetings from Germany Sumama

  5. i want to make these for a year old. can u help me?

    • Hello Farva, this pattern is by Rhianna Lynn and they are beautiful. I see the pattern only shows 0-3 months size but many times you can increase the size of the baby booty by increasing the hook size. She used a 3.75 f hook. maybe you can try a 5mm or 5.5mm hook. You can surely message Rhianna on ‘this lovely blog’ to be sure :). Hope this helps.

      Good luck!

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 141 other followers