Crochet Cricket

My Daily Crochet Adventures

Lazy Dazy x-Body Bag

5 Comments

This is my pride and joy this week. I have worked many hours on this bag. It is called the ‘Lazy Dazy x-body Bag’. This bag is perfect for those lazy days at the park. Grab a book and a snack and your ready to go relax in the sun!

lazy dazy cross body bag with long strape handmade crochet This bag is almost finished. I just need to line the strap. The bag features a button closure. And for the first time I did some hand embroidery on the single crochet rows.

lazy dazy cross body bag with long strap handmade crochetI also used the flower I made this week to accent the bag. I love it!

lazy dazy cross body bag with long strap handmade crochetHere in the sunlight it really brightens up!

lazy dazy cross body bag with long strap handmade crochetA hand sewn lining in a beautiful flower print.

lazy dazy cross body bag with long strap handmade crochetI enjoy sewing. I am sure I will enjoy it more when I have a sewing machine! lol

This Lazy Dazy x-body Bag will be a featured in my new Etsy Shop in the near future.

Hope you guys like this bag. What do you think? Leave a comment I would love to chat with you. And come visit us on Facebook for lots of crochet goodies.

Have a blessed day!

Cricket

©2013 Photos by Crochet Cricket. May only be shared with direct link to this blog post. Thank you!

5 thoughts on “Lazy Dazy x-Body Bag

  1. Totally love the bag- here’s too lazy days!

  2. Pingback: Little Lady Toy Tote | Crochet Cricket

  3. Beautiful! Love the freshness of lemon with white, and the button and flower embellishment =D

Leave a Reply

