Crochet Cricket

My Daily Crochet Adventures

Fantasy Friday: Crochet Collar Pattern

3 Comments

This is the most adorable crochet collar I have seen. In the tradition of the Peter Pan collar, this is a free pattern for a collar that can be added a dress or blouse. It really gives the outfit some style.

crochet peter pan collarPhotos and pattern by lululoves.co.ca

It really reminds of something straight out of a fairy tale. I just love it. I am looking forward to trying this pattern for my daughter.

Enjoy the Long Holiday for Memorial Day! Have fun!

Cricket

3 thoughts on “Fantasy Friday: Crochet Collar Pattern

  1. I love the collar!!!! Have a happy memorial weekend toooo!!!! 🙂

  2. I’ve nominated you for the Leibster Award!! Check out my latest blog post for the details: http://allisoncraftland.wordpress.com/2013/05/25/leibster-award/

Leave a Reply

