Crochet Cricket

My Daily Crochet Adventures

Getting Ready to Move

3 Comments

Hello everyone!

I am just popping in to tell you guys that I won’t be able to post for a couple of weeks. I will try to do a couple of posts with my works in progress, even there are any, but that is about it until after the 1st of July.

My husband is returning to school to become an electrician and we have been renovating his parents basement. It is a very nice apartment now. Getting everything ready to move! It’s a big task. I will miss crocheting for a while but hope to get back into it as soon as possible. In the mean time I wish you guys all the best! Talk to you soon 🙂

Cricket

3 thoughts on “Getting Ready to Move

  1. Best of luck with the move. I’ve always hated moving and in the military I did it a lot.

    See you when you “get back”! 😀

  2. Have a safe move and hurry to get back 🙂

Leave a Reply

