Crochet Cricket

My Daily Crochet Adventures

A Bag and Some Butterflies

Leave a comment

Hello everyone!

I am sorry I haven’t been able to blog for a while now. My family has been super busy for the last couple of months. And now I am on the job hunt. I am really excited to get back to working now that my son is 1-year-old. I had an incredible vacation visiting my family back home in Georgia. I made my mother a ton of wash clothes and I made a new bag on the way back home. Sorry there isn’t a pattern I just made it up as I went along.

crochet purse bag handbag crochet cricketI took so many photos while on our trip. Here are a couple of butterfly shots I got that I thought you would all enjoy.

nature butterfly flower garden

nature butterfly flower garden

I hope to have time to post once a week and getting back to my crochet passion soon. Have a great week everyone!

Cricket

 

©2013 These photos are the property of Crochet Cricket. Do not share these photos without a direct link to this blog. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

