Crochet Cricket

My Daily Crochet Adventures

One Year Celebration!

10 Comments

One year ago I began a little project called Crochet Cricket and with this came my blog, and though I haven’t been able to blog too much lately the one year celebration is still in order!

Thank you to all of you who follow me and to those who read my posts.

We reached 117,000 views this year! I think that is great for a part-time mommy blogger. I hope to get back into it soon. I have a full-time job now plus my beautiful children, but I do so enjoy blogging and creating beautiful crochet pieces.

Talk to you guys soon!

10 thoughts on “One Year Celebration!

  1. FELIZ PRIMER AÑO!!!!!Un abrazo grande a la distancia desde santa rosa, la pampa, argentina!!

  2. It’s definitely something worth celebrating. Congrats!

  3. congratulations.. to the 1 year blogging anniversary. 😀 YAY!

  4. CONGRATS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOVE YOUR PATTERNS AND BLOG

  5. Congrats! I know how hard it is to work and manage a household…not to mention blogging at the same time. Hang in there! I will still be here to read your posts!!!

Leave a Reply

