Crochet Cricket

My Daily Crochet Adventures

New website

Leave a comment

Hello Everyone!

I know I haven’t posted anything in a while. Sorry! Life has had me so very busy lately.

Just letting all my loyal followers know that I have merged my blog on my website www.crochetcricket.com. I will begin posting again soon beginning with a new quick and easy placemat pattern I have whipped up.

If you follow crochet cricket by email already no worries you will continue to receive post updates. If you follow me by wordpress reader alone you should visit my new site and follow me by email as well to continue to receive my posts.

Thank you to everyone who has supported my blog! The yarn loving community is surely the best.

Cricket

Leave a Reply

