Crochet Cricket

My Daily Crochet Adventures

Fantasy Friday: Free Crochet Crown Pattern/Tutorial

Leave a comment

Greetings!

I can’t believe it is Friday again. This week has flown by. I have been thinking a lot this week about what to share for Fantasy Friday and finally decided to share bobwilson123’s crochet crown pattern and tutorial. She has some excellent videos on how to crochet. Here is one of her free patterns that I am sure your little princesses will love. Crochet Crown/Tiara! I plan on making some of these for my nieces. Enjoy!

 

crochet-crown-tiara-free-pattern-tutorial

This crown is made like a headband but much more adorable!

Here are the links to the pattern and video tutorial. Thank you Clare for this really fun project for our little princesses!

 

Video Tutorial

Free Pattern

 

Have a great weekend everyone! And Happy Crocheting!!

Cricket

Leave a comment