Crochet Cricket

My Daily Crochet Adventures

Too Cute Crochet Hearts

1 Comment

I know that Wednesday is going to be for What I am working on posts but I just can’t wait for this one. I have finally created some crochet hearts that I am pleased with. I call them “Too Cute Crochet Hearts”.

Hope you like them!!

too cute crochet heart with edging

Too Cute Crochet Heart

I used Red Heart Shimmer for the inside. I am really happy with how they are coming out!

too crochet hearts with edging

Too Cute Crochet Hearts

I began these hearts by using the “Easiest Crochet Heart” tutorial by Hectanooga1 on YouTube. Then I attached a second color through the middle ring and crocheted in the loop behind the stitch around.

3 down a bunch more to go. Better get back too it!

Enjoy 😀

Cricket

One thought on “Too Cute Crochet Hearts

  1. Pingback: Give Away! « Crochet Cricket

Leave a Reply

